Let’s do this! Project launched

Official Logotype
This is the official logotype, subjected to modifications.

Well hello there! I, as the sole owner and author of this blog, welcome thee to my humble lair.

You will be seeing random posts organised in different topics, totally unrelated to one another. One of my favourite topics is graphic/web design because I am a senior G-D student. It would be my pleasure to make myself and my posts useful to you all, even though this is technically a personal blog.

If you have any feedback to send, do it using the contact information (on the home page).

Ask, comment, or give feedback :)

